To finish creating an account, you need to confirm that you own the email that you used to create the account.
Confirming your email helps us know that we're sending your account info to the right place.
Note: Please confirm your email or mobile number as soon as possible. You may not be able to use your account until you verify your email or mobile number. If you do not confirm your account, it may be deleted after one year of inactivity.